Twitter Name Change & Project

Posted on March 9, 2011

0


Concerning our new twitter namechange, from UKJYJ to RedOceanGB.

Mostly it’s because a lot of people thought we support JYJ only; we support all five of them.
Secondly it’s because a lot of people kept getting UKJYJ and JYJUK mixed up, so this was easier for all of us.

Our blog will stay the same link.

Also, now I have a blog post going; I want to discuss the matter of our first project.

Now, it’s quite large scale, so I’ve been asking for help from plentiful people;  however I’ve only found two or three people willing to help. Because of this, I’m either going to downsize it and change it, or just completely scrap it. I was looking forward to it too, but sometimes these things can’t be helped.

Posted in: Uncategorized